Here are the latest comments made by some of our previous customers. These are genuine comments and we were given permission by the customer to put these comments on our website. If you choose to email one of our customers, please do so with due respect as we are very grateful for them offering their service as a reference for us.

No: 3188
Name: Kris P
Email: [email protected]

Date: 21-02-2019

Tracking my PC was very simple and easy thanks to this company, also arrived very quickly. Support was very helpful in my problems, and the mods on the forum did a great job helping me decide my build so shoutout to this whole company and volunteer mods, awesome guys.
No: 3187
Name: Luke Underhill
Email: [email protected]

Date: 21-02-2019

Specs include: i9-9980XE, GTX 1080Ti, ASUS® ROG STRIX X299-E, 32GB Corsair VENGEANCE DDR4 3000MHz, 4TB Samsung 860 EVO 2.5" SSD.

Just couldn't wait to post this after delivery. Support has been unbelievable with the ability to track your order and even see who's making it! Just from reading other reviews and looking around the forums I am extremely impressed. Will post a follow up review on the quality of the build.

Luke
No: 3186
Name: Paul Nuttall
Email: [email protected]

Date: 15-02-2019

Two weeks or so after submitting order, pc and monitor arrived today. Set up was easy and up and running very quickly. Very surprised how quiet the unit is as have never used an SSD before. Very nice welcome pack and handbook. Would recommend this company to any friends or family.
Very pleased.
No: 3185
Name: Kal Alcock-Murtagh
Email: [email protected]

Date: 11-02-2019

I was quite excited to receive my order and am pleased to say that the set up went nice and smoothly with everything in working order. Had a quick turnaround and very professional service. PC Specialist did a stellar job on communicating with me throughout the order - I particularly like how each step of the process is explained clearly and they kept me up to date at each stage.

Keep up the good work!
No: 3184
Name: Leslie Howarth
Email: [email protected]

Date: 11-02-2019

corsair 280x black
16g ddr 4 corsair vengence ram
gtx 1060 6gb
i7 8700
128g m.2 ssd
1 terrabyte hd

This PC is amazing guys , took way less than i thought , about a week in total , pure professional cable management , they keep you upto date every step of the way and the after care is phenomenal , if you want more info come to my live stream on mixer and i will praise these guys even more also check out there video on youtube to see how the whole warehouse is setup.
No: 3183
Name: Zak. L
Email: [email protected]

Date: 07-02-2019

Long story short – So happy with the end result!
Longer story from start to finish Inc delivery times and a few issues that were solved:
Waited 5 working days from placing the order and then got a bit of a shock when it said the pc had just gone into production stage and would be up to another 8 days, but then it sped through that section and the next few in the space of a few hours, stopping only at the testing stage (Which is fine as I know it takes a while). I got an email each time it entered the next stage and was kept well informed.
Within the next 24 hours after that, it had been tested, quality checked and sent out, arriving the next day - So that’s 8 working days turn around, for a custom build?? Very happy!

Turned up very well packaged, the pc itself with protective foam buffers on the outside, as well as foam on the inside of the unit to protect internal parts, not a scratch on it. Also noted that the cable management was excellent on the inside as well while taking this foam out.

There were one or two initial issues (one wasn’t even PCS's fault), and that was the office package didn’t recognise as being activated. This was a Microsoft fault and I got an email back after querying this in less than 24hrs with detailed, well explained instructions on how to correct this. In the same initial email I noted I'd had problems getting the Wi-Fi to discover any connections, and it turned out PCS had forgotten to include the antenna. I honestly thought they would turn around and say that I'd misplaced them but they admitted fault straight away in the follow up email and sent out the missing items which arrived the next day - Both issues resolved easy and as quick as that.

This is by far the best machine I've had ever had, I honestly thought the first time I turned it back on I hadn’t shut it down and instead and put into sleep mode or something - it booted up THAT quick. I got the entry level case as I’m not that fussed in that regards tbh, and even that along with all the other parts perform, look and feel quality. Service was awesome, especially when I had the previously mentioned teething issues.
No: 3182
Name: j hunt
Email: [email protected]

Date: 02-02-2019

more than pleased with computer so far.A quick build and I was kept informed of progress all the time The computer arrived when promised and was well packed.A few small problems on startup but more microsofts fault than PCS but soon sorted by the helpful PCS staff. This is my second computer from PCS and would certainly recomend them
No: 3181
Name: Gareth Sims
Email: [email protected]

Date: 30-01-2019

Brilliant website. Not a single issue to complain about was built and dispatched within 8 days as stated and delivered on the Monday morning before 12 as stated. 5 star rating from me :)
No: 3180
Name: Megan
Email: [email protected]

Date: 28-01-2019

First time using this website and I have just ordered a Desktop PC however due to my own mistakes when filling in all my personal information (it is true, you should always triple check!), I managed to be unable to access anything to do with my order. After emailing this morning I have received incredibly quick responses all day in regards to any questions and issues I have had in order to try rectify my mistakes (just managed to fix it all). Honestly outstanding customer service and the responses were personal to my issue, not just standard pre-made emails which made the experience much better.

Now just the wait (that will seem much longer than it actually is) for my PC...
No: 3179
Name: Peter Addy Copland
Email: [email protected]

Date: 23-01-2019

I am so happy with this PC. It dose everything I wanted with ease it's very fast and I have found nothing that's untoward about it. The staff I have spoken to have been very professional and knowledgeable and helped me with any issues I had. All I can say is thank you pcspecialists I am so glad that I came to your website.

We use cookies to provide you with a better service. Carry on browsing if you're happy with this, or read our privacy policy here.